Connect with Living Word Staff

Congregational Leadership

Sr. Carrie Miller

Congregational Leadership
847-577-5972 ext. 234
cmiller@slw.org

 

   Email

Sr. Kristine Vorenkamp

   Email

Sr. Sharon Glumb

Congregational Leadership,
847-577-5972 ext. 233
sglumb@slw.org

   Email

Staff

Catherine Avena

Database Administrator,
847-577-5972 ext. 224
cavena@slw.org

   Email

Larry Schimka

Accounting Manager,
847-577-5972 ext. 230
lschimka@slw.org

   email

Darlene Bulak

Receptionist on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, ext. 221.

 

  

Wojciech Grasz

Facilities Manager
847-577-5972 ext. 242
wgracz@hotmail.com

  

Maritsa Baenen

Executive Assistant,
847-577-5972 ext. 225
mbaenen@slw.org

   Email

Jerry Daly

Sisters Services Specialist,
847-577-5972 ext. 231
jdaly@slw.org

   Email

Joanne Ginter

Receptionist on Thursday
847-577-5972 ext. 221

   Email

Sr. Luanne Wilhelm

Receptionist on Monday
847-577-5972 ext. 221

   Email

Kim Boyce-Hagerty

Communications Coordinator
847-577-5972 ext. 244
kbhagerty@slw.org

 

   email

Maria Grabarczyk

Community Director,
847-577-5972 ext. 227
mgrabarczyk@slw.org

   Email

Rebekah McFarland

Archivist,
815-577-5980 ext. 235
rmcfarland@slw.org

   email

Margaret Mei

Director of Mission Advancement,
847-577-5972 ext. 226
mmei@slw.org

   Email

Cathy Williams

Health Care Manager,
847-577-5972 ext. 223
cathy@lifestyleoptions.com

 

   Email